Two Blogs Enter, One Blog Leaves

I've decided to move my blog and to rename it (gasp).

Shed a tear and say goodbye to '"Blog" is a Four-Letter Word'. This may come as a shock (or not) to all 7 or 8 people who read this blog, but I'm making the move off the Blogger.com servers over to a real domain.

Effective immediately, the new blog address will be www.NoGeekLeftBehind.com.

I'll still leave http://timothybarrett.blogspot.com online so the old links don't break. But all content from the old blog has already been ported over to the new site. The look and feel of the new site is virtually identical to the old one, so you should feel right at home. I'm still using the Blogger engine on the back-end because I'm a procrastinator and a slacker.

Also, the new webhost is Vlad's company, OwnWebNow. In case you didn't know it, OwnWebNow TOTALLY spanks the llama!

So, as I move into my new digital home, I hope you'll update your bookmarks, MSN Alerts & RSS feeds, etc., and come over to say 'hi'. And if not, in the immortal words of FattCatt (Jason) from the band King Sonic, "Ihopeyouchoke"!

One Response to Two Blogs Enter, One Blog Leaves

  1. Vlad says:

    Welcome to the family 🙂 Let me know when you’re ready for WordPress!

Leave a comment